Friday, July 27, 2012

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Dead Flowers - Justino Vasconcelos, Marina Garcia & Rock Deluxe

Our friends from http://stonesplanetbrazil.blogspot.com.es/ have sent us this great cover made by several brazilian musicians celebrating the Rolling Stone's 50 anniversary .


Monday, July 16, 2012

Saturday, July 14, 2012

Friday, July 13, 2012

Thursday, July 12, 2012

HAPPY 50TH ANNIVERSARY

Today we won't post any cover. Today, here you are  the greatest R'N'R band in the world.

Ladies and Gentlemen... THE ROLLING STONES



Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Monday, July 9, 2012

Sunday, July 8, 2012

Friday, July 6, 2012

Thursday, July 5, 2012

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Sunday, July 1, 2012