Sunday, October 30, 2011

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Friday, October 28, 2011

Thursday, October 27, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

One hit to the body - Brian Lunch

We must admit that this is not their best performance, but our first post was a cover of this band and we like them...

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Friday, October 21, 2011

Crazy Mama - Brian Lunch

Ok, we admit that is not their best preformance, but we like these guys...

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Monday, October 17, 2011

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Sway - Midnight Ramblers

We love this song, do you like the cover?


Friday, October 14, 2011

Cocksucker blues - Smoking stones

One of the most well known stones' rarities covered by one of our prefered tribute bands..

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Back street girl - Bobby Darin

We hadn't posted yet a cover from this song. Thanx for your suggestion Hans!!!

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Monday, October 10, 2011

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Friday, October 7, 2011

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Gotta get away - The back bones

This is the first cover from this song that we post...

Monday, October 3, 2011

Sunday, October 2, 2011