Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Monday, November 28, 2011

Paint it black - Grover

We told you from the first...the best and worst...


Sunday, November 27, 2011

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Friday, November 25, 2011

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Let it loose - phish

we still hadn't posted this one..


Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Saturday, November 19, 2011

Friday, November 18, 2011

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Paint it black - Yannis Kranidiotis

Our followers also perform their own covers... Thank you for your suggestion Yannis...


Jumping Jack Flash - Norman T. Washington

Crossed fire hurricane...

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Angie - Kiss

Just few words but...


Monday, November 14, 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Saturday, November 5, 2011

Friday, November 4, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Tuesday, November 1, 2011