Friday, March 30, 2012

Thursday, March 29, 2012

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Monday, March 26, 2012

Sunday, March 25, 2012

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Friday, March 23, 2012

Saturday, March 17, 2012

Friday, March 16, 2012

Rocks Off - Chevy Metal

Great song... what about the cover?


Thursday, March 15, 2012

Monday, March 12, 2012

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Friday, March 9, 2012

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Monday, March 5, 2012

Angie - La Ley

Here you are one cover from Chile...


Sunday, March 4, 2012

Street fighting man - All night chemists

Cause the time is rigth for palace revolution...


Saturday, March 3, 2012

Factory Girl - Ty Walker

It took me some time to recognise the song....


Thursday, March 1, 2012